Board of Directors

Name Job Title Phone Email
Jon Fiume Interim Director & CEO
Seema Rao Deputy Director & Chief Experience Officer 330.376.9186 x219
Lauryn Solomon Assistant to the Director 330.376.9186 x250

Marketing and Communications

Malissa Vernon Marketing Manager 330.376.9186 x228
Jayson Shenk Digital Content Specialist 330.376.9186 x297


Bryan de Boer Director of Advancement 330.376.9186 x215
JeneƩ Garlando Senior Development Officer 330.376.9186 x222
Megan Sevastos Development Officer, Grants 330.376.9186 x227
Laura Firestone Shop & Visitor Services Manager 330.376.9186 x280
Katie Casenhiser Development Officer 330.376.9186 x214


Sherry R. Streb Chief Financial Officer 330.376.9186 x226
Jamie A. McLamara Bookkeeper 330.376.9186 x216


Gregg Herchek Senior Operations Officer 330.376.9186 x246


Theresa Bembnister Curator of Exhibitions 330.376.9186 x217
Jeff Katzin Curatorial Fellow 330.376.9186 x274


Joseph Walton Director of Design 330.376.9186 x224
Chris Ross Lead Preparator 330.376.9186 x239
Zach Repphun Assistant Preparator 330.376.9186 x296


Gina Thomas McGee Curator of Education 330.376.9186 x247
Reggie Lynch Curator of Community Engagement 330.376.9186 x230
Katelyn Evans Education Coordinator 330.376.9186 x249